Forever Cyclical

I open my heart

It’s like Pandoras Box

Tears me apart

Another paradox

 

Livin’ my lies

Another day wasted

Another sunrise

I just gotta face it

 

Live and learn

That’s what they say

Love and burn

Turns out that way

 

Here I stand

On my own again

I’ll be damned

And there is no end

 

I feel my fate

Heavy on my spine

It invalidates

My  paradigms

 

And my truths

Crumble away

From long disuse

Slowly decay

 

That’s my life

An endless ritual

Suffer fire

Forever cyclical

 

And there is no end.

 

No end…

No end…

No end…

No end….

 

No one.

 

 

~CLS~

Your Shadow's voice is welcome here.

